we create solutions

1520 SIGNAL

Personnel training

CBI EBILock 950 TRAINING ROOMS

CBI EBILock 950 TRAINING ROOMS

Personnel Training

1520 Signal attaches great importance to the training process of customers’ specialists to operate and maintain the supplied systems. Therefore the company has developed a training system on how to use CBI EBILock 950. It is a software-hardware system that fully replicates automated workplaces of a station duty officer and operating staff, as well as the operation of wayside equipment of a simulated station.

The software of the training room allows to fully simulate the operation of a station duty officer and the field engineering unit, including the control of train and shunting operation (for example, setting a route with a simulation of a train transit), the input of responsible commands, emergency response, analysis of system logs and diagnostic data. Also, the operation of a CBI central processor, object controller system, telecommunication and signaling wayside equipment is simulated. The first CBI EBILock 950 training room was introduced on the Moscow railway in 2010.

Untitled-1.jpg A NETWORK OF TRAINING ROOMS ON THE 1520 mm GAUGE RAILWAYS

A NETWORK OF TRAINING ROOMS ON THE 1520 mm GAUGE RAILWAYS

As the number of stations equipped with CBI EBILock 950 was growing, more training rooms appeared in other regions of Russia. They are operating on Moscow, Far East (a station in Tynda, Far Eastern State Transport University in Khabarovsk) Krasnoyarsk, Yuzhno — Uralskaya, Sverdlovaskaya, West Siberian railways, as well as on Yakutia railways. Over the past years, more than 3000 specialists (station duty officers and electrical engineers) attended the training in CBI EBILock 950 classrooms.

In 2019 the first training room was opened in the capital of Kazakhstan where 1520 Signal carried out successfully a number of big projects for implementation of the CBI EBILock 950 system and other traffic control systems.

MIL_4741.jpg TRAINING COURSES FOR LECTURERS of The RUSSIAN UNIVERSITY OF TRANSPORT (MIIT)

TRAINING COURSES FOR LECTURERS of The RUSSIAN UNIVERSITY OF TRANSPORT (MIIT)

In addition to the training courses for customers’ specialists, our company provides professional training for the higher-education teaching personnel of the Russian University of Transport RUT (formerly MIIT). In the best traditions of modern universities, the alumni of RUT (MIIT) (who are now the qualified specialists of our company) temporarily switch roles with their mentors. The possibility to exchange practical experience and advanced technical knowledge takes the training courses for students and operational staff of the railway stations to a new level.

For example, in December 2019 in order to provide additional training for the current Mongolian students of the RUT (MIIT), our company organized a 72-hour training course for the professors and teachers of RUT (MIIT). The training course was devoted to the subject «Digital technologies applied by 1520 Signal Ltd. in signaling and telecommunication equipment». The training course was required due to technical modernization of the Ulaanbaatar Railway in Mongolia: in 2019 a new radio-based traffic control system RBTC was put into operation and determined the change of traffic control technology.

мы создаем решения

1520 СИГНАЛ

Обучение и центры

УЧЕБНЫЕ КЛАССЫ МПЦ EBILock 950

УЧЕБНЫЕ КЛАССЫ МПЦ EBILock 950

Подготовка персонала

Придавая большое значение подготовке специалистов заказчика к эксплуатации поставляемых систем, компания «1520 Сигнал» разработала учебный класс по системе МПЦ EBILock 950 — программно- аппаратный комплекс, целиком повторяющий рабочие места ДСП и обслуживающего персонала, а также работу напольных устройств моделируемой станции.

Программное обеспечение учебного класса позволяет в полной мере воспроизвести работу ДСП и ШН, в том числе управление поездной и маневровой работой (например, задание маршрутов с имитацией проезда поезда), ввод ответственных команд, действия во внештатных ситуациях, анализ журнала системы и диагностической информации. При этом моделируется работа центрального процессора МПЦ, системы объектных контроллеров, аппаратуры связи и напольных устройств СЦБ. Впервые учебный класс по системе МПЦ EBILock 950 был внедрен на Московской железной дороге в 2010 году.

СЕТЬ УЧЕБНЫХ КЛАССОВ НА «ПРОСТРАНСТВЕ 1520»

СЕТЬ УЧЕБНЫХ КЛАССОВ НА «ПРОСТРАНСТВЕ 1520»

С ростом числа станций, оборудованных МПЦ EBILock 950, учебные классы по этой системе появились и в других регионах России. Они действуют на Московской, Дальневосточной (станция Тында и ДВГУПС в Хабаровске), Красноярской, Южно-Уральской, Свердловской и Западно-Сибирской железных дорогах, а также на железных дорогах Якутии. За прошедшие годы в учебных классах по МПЦ EBILock 950 подготовлено более 3000 специалистов — дежурных по станции и электромехаников.

В 2019 году открыт первый учебный класс в столице Казахстана, в котором компания «1520 Сигнал» успешно реализовала ряд крупных проектов по внедрению МПЦ EBILock 950 и других систем управления движением поездов.

MIL_4741.jpg КУРСЫ ПОВЫШЕНИЯ КВАЛИФИКАЦИИ ПРЕПОДАВАТЕЛЕЙ РУТ (МИИТ)

КУРСЫ ПОВЫШЕНИЯ КВАЛИФИКАЦИИ ПРЕПОДАВАТЕЛЕЙ РУТ (МИИТ)

Помимо подготовки специалистов заказчика, наша компания занимается повышением квалификации профессорско-преподавательского состава Московского Государственного Российского Университета Транспорта (РУТ (МИИТ)). В лучших традициях современных ВУЗов недавние студенты РУТ (МИИТ) (ныне высококвалифицированные специалисты компании) временно меняются ролями со своими наставниками. Обмен лучшим практическим опытом и передовыми знаниями позволяют вывести на новый уровень программы обучения студентов и эксплуатационного штата железнодорожных станций.

Так, например, специалистами нашей компании проведены курсы повышения квалификации для профессорско-преподавательского состава РУТ (МИИТ) в объеме 72 часов по теме: «Цифровые технологии ООО „1520 Сигнал“ в устройствах СЦБ и связи» с целью обеспечения дополнительной подготовки обучающихся в данный момент в РУТ (МИИТ) монгольских студентов. Задача повышения квалификации вышла на первый план в связи с техническим перевооружением на Улан-Баторской железной дороге в Монголии: в декабре 2019 года введена в эксплуатацию новая система обеспечения безопасности движения поездов на базе радиоканала СИРДП-Е, обусловившая изменение технологии управления движением поездов.