we create solutions

1520 SIGNAL

Service and Maintenance

The company 1520 Signal consistently expands the network of service centers in Russia and beyond to provide a high level of maintenance of the supplied systems. The maintenance of the computer-based interlocking systems is carried out during the entire operating lifespan.The service is available 7 days a week (24/7) and can be provided by the regional service centers on the territory of the Russian Federation located in Moscow, Rostov-on-Don, Saratov, Ekaterinburg, Chelyabinsk, Novosibirsk, Krasnoyarsk, Irkutsk, Khabarovsk and Chita. Moreover, there are service centers of 1520 Signal in Baku (Azerbaijan), Nur-Sultan (Kazakhstan), Karshi (Uzbekistan) and Ulaanbaatar (Mongolia). It allows providing engineering support to the railway operational staff at all the stations and sections equipped with our computer-based systems.

SERVICE CENTERS LOCATION



Hotline phone number

The specialists of the service centers are highly qualified engineers who constantly attend upgrade training courses in the company headquarters to maintain CBI and other systems supplied by 1520 Signal. They perform the whole range of maintenance works for our computer-based systems and carry out corrective maintenance if there are any failures in the system operation and if the operating staff is not able to eliminate them.

1520 Signal Ltd. gives a 3-year warranty for all the equipment supplied by the company. During the warranty period, the company undertakes to replace all the failed equipment free of charge unless the failures have arisen due to bad operation conditions.

LEVELS OF MAINTENANCE

Together with our customers we maintain our products and provide the highest level of reliability and serviceability of our systems. Depending on the requirements of our customer we will find the optimal package of services that may vary from remote technical support by phone up to the constant presence of our service engineer on the customer’s site.

1520 Signal has developed and supplies a multi-level maintenance system that takes into consideration the customers’ interests, the maintenance capabilities of the company and the required level of operational capability of the computer-based equipment. When signing a maintenance contract, the customer can choose one of the several levels of technical support that are offered by 1520 Signal:

Level 1

Technical support 8/5: on weekdays from 9.00 to 18.00 Moscow time

Level 2

Technical support 24/7: round-the-clock technical support 7 days a week

Level 3

Technical support 24/7 and  routine maintenance

Level 4

Technical support 24/7, routine and emergency response and remedial maintenance

ROUTINE MAINTENANCE

Covers preventative maintenance, analysis of the system operation, giving recommendations on the equipment operation and on operational staff training.

EMERGENCY RESPONSE AND CORRECTIVE MAINTENANCE

Covers equipment repair, an obligation to arrive at the site to carry out corrective maintenance and unscheduled on-site visits to investigate the failures in the system operation.

мы создаем решения

1520 СИГНАЛ

Сервисное обслуживание

Компания «1520 Сигнал» последовательно расширяет сеть сервисных центров в России и за ее пределами, чтобы обеспечивать высокий уровень технического обслуживания поставляемых систем. Сопровождение систем микропроцессорной централизации осуществляется в течение всего срока эксплуатации. Действует служба круглосуточной технической поддержки 7 дней в неделю (24/7) и сеть региональных сервисных центров в 10 городах Российской Федерации: Москве, Ростове-на-Дону, Саратове, Екатеринбурге, Челябинске, Новосибирске, Красноярске, Иркутске, Чите, Хабаровске. Кроме того, наши центры представлены в Баку (Азербайджан), Нур-Султане (Казахстан), Ташкенте (Узбекистан) и Улан-Баторе (Монголия). Это позволяет оказывать оперативную техническую поддержку эксплуатационному штату железных дорог на всех станциях и участках, оборудованных нашими микропроцессорными системами.

ГЕОГРАФИЯ СЕРВИСНЫХ ЦЕНТРОВ 1520 СИГНАЛ

Телефон горячей линии:

Специалисты сервисных центров — это высококвалифицированные инженеры, регулярно проходящие курсы повышения квалификации по обслуживанию МПЦ EBILock 950 и других систем, поставляемых «1520 Сигнал», в головном офисе компании. Они выполняют весь спектр работ по сопровождению наших микропроцессорных систем и осуществляют восстановительное обслуживание при возникновении возможных неисправностей в системе, если эксплуатационный штат дистанций не может их устранить.

ООО «1520 Сигнал» предоставляет 3-летнюю гарантию на все поставляемое компанией оборудование. В течение гарантийного периода компания безвозмездно заменяет вышедшее из строя оборудование, если неисправности не связаны с неправильными условиями эксплуатации.

УРОВНИ СЕРВИСНОГО ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЯ

Вместе с заказчиком мы сопровождаем наши продукты и обеспечиваем их высочайшую надежность и удобство эксплуатации. Понимая ожидания заказчика, мы знаем, каким должен быть идеальный продукт, и стремимся сделать его таким. В зависимости от пожеланий, мы подберём оптимальный портфель услуг — от удалённой технической поддержки по телефону до постоянного нахождения нашего сервисного инженера на объекте. 

Компания «1520 Сигнал» разработала и предоставляет многоуровневую систему технической поддержки, учитывающую интересы заказчика, его собственные возможности в сфере сервиса и требуемый уровень эксплуатационной готовности микропроцессорной техники. При заключении договора на сервисное обслуживание заказчик может выбрать один из нескольких уровней технической поддержки, предлагаемых компанией «1520 Сигнал»:

Уровень 1

Техническая поддержка 8/5: по рабочим дням с 9:00 до 18:00

Уровень 2

Техническая поддержка 24/7: круглосуточная техническая поддержка семь дней в неделю

Уровень 3

Техническая поддержка 24/7 и регламентное обслуживание

Уровень 4

Техническая поддержка 24/7, регламентное и аварийно-восстановительное обслуживание

РЕГЛАМЕНТНОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ

Охватывает выполнение профилактических работ, анализ работы системы, выдачу рекомендаций по эксплуатации устройств и обучение эксплуатационного штата.

АВАРИЙНО-ВОССТАНОВИТЕЛЬНОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ

Охватывает ремонт оборудования, гарантии прибытия для выполнения восстановительного обслуживания и внеплановые выезды для расследования случаев нарушения нормальной работы системы.